Online Directory

Log in to Breeze ChMS or create your account to use our online member directory. With Breeze, you can update your own contact information, manage online giving,  and even update your family photos.

The Breeze app can be found in the App Store for iOS and the Google Play store for Android. Enter "Hughesville" for the church name.

OFFICERS

Pastor
Pastor@hughesvillebaptist.com
Associate Pastor
AssociatePastor@hughesvillebaptist.com
Church Clerk
clerk@hughesvillebaptist.com
Descipleship Director
Financial Secretary
financialsecretary@hughesvillebaptist.com
Men's Ministry Director
mensministry@hughesvillebaptist.com
Moderator
Vice Moderator
Music Director
Outreach Director Parliamentarian
Prayer Chain Coordinator
techsupport@hughesvillebaptist.com
prayerrequest@hughesvillebaptist.com
Sunday School Director
sundayschool@hughesvillebaptist.com
Treasurer
treasurer@hughesvillebaptist.com
Assistant Treasurer
Usher Director
Vacation Bible School Director
vbs@hughesvillebaptist.com
Women's Ministry Director
womensministry@hughesvillebapt​​​​​​​ist.com

 

COMMITTEES

Audio/Video Services
Chairperson
Audit Committee
Chairperson
Building Maintenance
Chairperson
Decorations & Flowers
Chairperson
Family Care
Chairperson
Finance Committee
Chairperson
Food Distribution
Chairperson
Grounds Committee
Chairperson
Host Committee
Chairperson
Information Resources
ITCommittee@hughesvillebaptist.com
Chairperson
Mission Council
Chairperson
Multimedia Committee
librarian@hughesvillebaptist.com
Chairperson
Music Council
Chairperson
Nominating Committee
Chairperson
Personnel Committee
Chairperson
Public Relations
Chairperson
Recreation Committee
Chairperson
Trustees
trustees@hughesvillebaptist.com
Chairperson
Ushers
Chairperson
Welcome Center
Chairperson
Worship Committee
Chairperson
Youth Council
Chairperson

 

DEACONS

Active Deacons
Deacons@hughesvillebaptist.com
Deacon Chairman
Vice Chairman

DeaconChair@hughesvillebaptist.com
The Breeze app can be found in the App Store for iOS and the Google Play store for Android. Enter "Hughesville" for the church name.